Nehmen Sie mit einem der folgenden Kontakte Verbindung auf oder nutzen Sie das Mailformular am Ende der Seite.
FunktionNameAdresseKontaktE-Mail
Vorstand
Sektionsvorsitzender
vorsitzender@lvkb-bowling.com
Stellvertreter
stellvertreter@lvkb-bowling.com
Schatzwart
schatzwart@lvkb-bowling.com
Sportwart
sportwart@lvkb-bowling.com
Sektionslehrwart
lehrwart@lvkb-bowling.com
Jugendwart
jugendwart@lvkb-bowling.com
Trainerratsvorsitzender
trainerrat@lvkb-bowling.com
Schiedsrichterausbildung
Schiedsrichterausbildung@lvkb-bowling.com
Sportausschuss
Damenwart
damenwart@lvkb-bowling.com
Pressewart
pressewart@lvkb-bowling.com
Ranglistenwart
ranglistenwart@lvkb-bowling.com
Schiedsrichterwart
schiedsrichterwart@lvkb-bowling.com
Seniorenwart
seniorenwart@lvkb-bowling.com
Mitglied
Mitglied
Mitglied
Rechtskommission
Vorsitzender
rechtskommission@lvkb-bowling.com
Stellvertreter
rechtskommission@lvkb-bowling.com
Beisitzer
Ersatzmitglied
Ersatzmitglied
Landestrainer
Landestrainer Süd
landestrainer-sued@lvkb-bowling.com
Landestrainer Nord
landestrainer-nord@lvkb-bowling.com
Bahnabnahme
Bahnabnahme
tk-sa@lvkb-bowling.com

Kontaktformular

Empfänger
Absender
Thema
Text